18
Nov
09

Introduction

Hello!

This is my first blog in English. Please show tolerance and understanding for my sometimes inadequate English.

The blog will focus on things to experience. Mostly cultural stuff, like films, music, games, but also travelling, fashion and technology.

Who am I?

I’m a 27 year old Swedish law student, currently living in Sweden. I have a Korean girlfriend living in Seoul and a dad plus 2 brothers living in Australia. I love meatballs, I hate IKEA, I like to travel and I dislike November weather in Sweden. I guess that’s all there is to know at this moment.

Why should you read my blog?

Well…I believe I have a pretty specific taste when it comes to film, fashion etc. I’ve been looking for a place that gathers good tips on what films that are worthy to watch, where to buy the coolest items etc. I mean, It’s not hard noticing what Hollywood blockbuster movie is showing at the cinemas, but maybe your are like me, and like to experience culture and stuff that may be a little bit off the mainstream radar.

I would also like to add that I would gladly accept tips on both my writing as well as what films, music etc that I should pay attention to.

Hope you will enjoy reading this blog!

0 Responses to “Introduction”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers


