11
Feb
10

Onward Space Hologram

Listening to the local radio station in the car today I heard this fresh new electro band from Austin, Texas.

They’re called Jet Horns and released a 7 track EP completely free for you to listen and download here.

My overall vision for Jet Horns is to put the listener in a positive space environment. Pretty simple really, except each song is its own world, with its own set of rules and freedoms.
I saw a purple horse running through space in a dream once. I like to fly in my dreams also. Usually bands perform under me and I have to realize when I wake up that I was actually writing a song. Anyways I would say Onward Space Hologram is a direct representation of my dream projector, focused on an outer space scene including birds, lovers, islands and powdered nutrition. I forgot to mention the fashion. That will likely be in the next release.

0 Responses to “Onward Space Hologram”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers


